top of page

WARNING: This post may contain profanity and graphic material not suitable for people under 18.

Browse responsibly!

Booktrope / The Position

So! If you guys haven't heard, I signed with Booktrope the other day. They want to publish The Position. I'm so incredibly excited for the opportunity to get some good steady management and marketing going for it.


I'll be keeping Shoutlines Design as my cover designer, but everything else will be handled by a team that I hand-pick. How awesome is that???


I'm so incredibly excited to start this new chapter of authoring. I do not know when they will release The Position, but as soon as I know, I'll probably make a freak-out post because I'm so excited to start moving forward with publishing it.


I'll keep you all updated with the details as they come to me. Keep tabs on my facebook page for up-to-the-minute deets.


And, as always, thank you all for your support!

bottom of page