top of page

WARNING: This post may contain profanity and graphic material not suitable for people under 18.

Browse responsibly!

Pre-order Faux Pas

So remember how I put out a post a few days ago about a pre-order? Well, it turns out I can't set one up on my own. I have to do it through the publisher. This isn't such a big deal considering I'd have to worry about getting a percentage of the proceeds to the publisher and then weird payment issues would come into play.


LUCKILY, Amazon just set up the pre-order process for authors. This brings on a sigh of relief, I know, for a lot of people. I'm one of those.


The Position is on target to release soon (I wish I had a hard date for you guys, but I don't). I'm so excited to bring it to you. My betas loved it and I hope you all will, too!


bottom of page