top of page

WARNING: This post may contain profanity and graphic material not suitable for people under 18.

Browse responsibly!

Nuclear treatment.

Hi everybody!

You may have noticed that Traded for Love got the nuclear treatment. I deleted as many signs it ever existed as I could. Some of it is still happening.

Michelle decided to publish "Sold for Love", a sequel to "Bought for Love". She didn't tell me. I'm not upset or anything. The characters are hers and she has the right to do whatever she wants with them. I wasn't prepared for this, but I moved on from "Traded" a long time ago, and honestly, the experience made me not want to write again.

What I'm struggling with right now is whether I have anything at all to offer the community book-wise. This isn't Michelle's fault. I've just had major writer's block for about a year, and I don't see it letting up any time soon.

I really hope that you all enjoy Sold for Love. I'm sure it'll be a smash hit and do really well.

Thank you to everyone who read Traded. I hope you remember it as something different and exciting.

Love to all my followers,

- Dahlia.


bottom of page